Home | Executive Board | Calendar      

Eastern Calendar

Executive Board


Executive Board for 2022-2023

Chair
Jason Bielik
jbielik@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Chair - elect
Blake Siskavich
bsiskavich@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Past District Chair
Brianna Creamer
bcreamer@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Secretary
Susan Memoli
smemoli@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Treasurer
Ryan Snyder
rsnyder@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Advocacy and Outreach
Daniel Rivenburgh
drivenburgh@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

General Music Coordinator
Colleen Martin
cmartin@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Junior Festival Coordinator
Joanna Compitiello
jcompitiello@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Senior Festival Coordinator
Craig Chisholm
cchisholm@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Auditions Coordinator
Christopher Memoli
cmemoli@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Higher Education
Sommer Forrester
sforrester@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Historian
Rebecca Damiani
rdamiani@mmeaeasterndistrict.org