Home | Executive Board | Calendar      

Eastern Calendar

Executive Board


Executive Board for 2017-2018

Chair
Heather Cote
hcote@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Chair - elect
Christopher Noce
cnoce@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Past District Chair
Rebecca Damiani
rdamiani@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Secretary
Howard Worona
hworona@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Treasurer
Ryan Snyder
rsnyder@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Advocacy and Outreach
Daniel Rivenburgh
drivenburgh@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

General Music Coordinator
Sara Allen
sallen@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Junior Festival Coordinator
Kevin Maier
kmaier@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Senior Festival Coordinator
Jeff Daniels
jdaniels@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Auditions Coordinator
Christopher Memoli
cmemoli@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Higher Education
Sommer Forrester
sforrester@mmeaeasterndistrict.org

Historian
Position Open